IHP final logo Green
* Required

WE HAVE MOVED!

info@ihpuk.org

 

+44 (0) 203 7355489

 

International Health Partners

Unit 402, Clerkenwell Workshops,

27/31 Clerkenwell Close,

London EC1R 0AT

United Kingdom

 

 

Pin black small Tel black small Pencil black small

CONTACT

If you are a company that wishes to donate product, please contact Adele Paterson

a.paterson@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 7833 256949

Andy Cain

a.cain@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 7770 756158

Sarah Douglas

s.douglas@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5526

 

If you are an NGO wishing to receive donated product, please contact Luc Diei-Yoa

l.diei-yoa@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5638

 

For logistics enquiries, please contact Colleen Harrisson-Dodds

c.harrisson-dodds@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5658

 

For a Doctors' Travel Pack, please contact Patrick Keys

p.keys@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5639

 

For media enquiries, please contact Sophia Jones

s.jones@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5758 or

+44 (0) 7802 501698