IHP final logo Green

 

info@ihpuk.org

Tel black small Pencil black small

CONTACT US

If you are a company that wishes to donate product, please contact Adele Paterson

a.paterson@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 7833 256949

 

Andy Cain

a.cain@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 7770 756158

 

If you are an NGO wishing to receive donated product, please contact Louise Hart

l.hart@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5559

For logistics enquiries, please contact Colleen Harrisson-Dodds

c.harrisson-dodds@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5658

 

For an Essential Health Pack, please contact Patrick Keys

p.keys@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5639

 

For media enquiries, please contact

Tina Grear

t.grear@ihpuk.org

+44 (0) 20 3735 5525

 

 

 

You can contact us by email or phone, or use the contact form below and one of the team will get back to you shortly:

 

+44 (0) 203 7355489